Total View:   8,004       Rating:
*         2 vote

Dance Masti Forever Mp3 Songs

Movie Detail
  • Album Name:
    Dance Masti Forever
  • Band / Artist:
    Ehsaan Noorani, Loy Mendonsa
  • Release Date:
  • Songs Format:
  • Total Songs:
Download & Listen
  • Aaa Jaane Jaa (The Baby Can You Feel The Magic Mix)
  • Raat Kali (The Midnight Lady Mix)
  • Pyaar Manga Hai (The Broken Hearted Mix)
  • Mere Dil Mein Aaj Kya Hai (The Amorous Lover Mix)
  • Tune O Rangeelay (The Take My Heart Away Mix)
  • Ay Ki Mein Jhoot Bolian (The Balle Balle Mix)
  • Ay Bhai Zara Dekh Ke Chalo (The Never Seen It So Bad Remix)
  • Saiyaan Re (The Boys Are Back Mix)
  • Dil Kya Kare (The Love Isa??Mix)
  • Samne Yeh Kaun (The Sun,Sea,Sand & Sex Mix)
  • Bahon Mein Chali Aao (The Hold You Tight Mix)
  • Hum Bewafa (The We Can Make It Happen Mix)
  • Aaja Piya (The No Pain Only Gain Mix)
  • O Meri Soni (The Days Are Dark Mix)
  • Ek Pardesi (The Stop What Youre Doing With Me Mix)
Download All Songs
* Zip File Can be Unzipped To Your Device Without Using Any APP Or Software.