Total View:   1,040       Rating:
          0 vote

Trump Card Mp3 Songs

Movie Detail
  • Director:
    Arshad Khan
  • Music Director:
    Lalit Sen
  • Star Cast:
    Vikrum Kumar, Urvashi Chowdhary, Mansi Dovhal, Sheetal Bedi
  • Lyricist:
  • Release Date:
    12 Mar 2010
Download & Listen
Download All Songs
* Zip File Can be Unzipped To Your Device Without Using Any APP Or Software.