Total View:   915       Rating:
          0 vote

Mallika Mp3 Songs

Movie Detail
  • Director:
    Wilson Louis
  • Music Director:
    Pritam Chakraborty
  • Star Cast:
    Sammir Dattani, Sheena Nayar
  • Lyricist:
  • Release Date:
    03 Sep 2010
Download & Listen
  • Chahoon Tujhe
    K.K. & Sunidhi Chauhan
  • Ittefaq To Nahin Rock Version
    Shilpa Rao & Raaj
  • Ittefaq To Nahin Sensuos Version
    Shilpa Rao & Raaj
  • Shah E Khubaan
    Niti Mohan & Amjad
  • Who Bhuli Dastaan Dance Mix
  • Who Bhuli Dastaan Radio Mix
Download All Songs
* Zip File Can be Unzipped To Your Device Without Using Any APP Or Software.