Total View:   1,135       Rating:
          0 vote

Love Songs Mp3 Songs

Movie Detail
  • Director:
    Jayabrato Chatterjee
  • Music Director:
    Usha Uthup
  • Star Cast:
    Jya Bachchan, Om Puri, Mallika Sarabhai, Rajit Kapoor & Shahana Chatterjee
  • Lyricist:
  • Release Date:
Download & Listen
  • Just For Tonight
    Usha Uthup
  • Where Do We Go From Here
    Shane Hyrapiet
  • Lullaby
    Swagatalakshmi dasgupta, Usha Uthup
  • Baby, Baby, Baby
    Shane Hyrapiet, Chanelle
  • Woh Jo Hum Mein Tum Mein Karaar Tha
    Jojo Mukherjee
  • Walk Alone
    Usha Uthup
  • Patta- Patta , Boota-Boota
    Jojo Mukherjee
  • Love\’s Just A Sweet Sad Song
    Usha Uthup
Download All Songs
* Zip File Can be Unzipped To Your Device Without Using Any APP Or Software.