Total View:   44,908       Rating:
* * * *   3 vote

Humko Tumse Pyaar Hai Mp3 Songs

Movie Detail
  • Director:
    Bunty Soorma
  • Music Director:
    Anand Raj Anand
  • Star Cast:
    Bobby Deol, Amisha Patel, Arjun Rampal
  • Lyricist:
    Dev Kohli
  • Release Date:
    24 Feb 2006
Download & Listen
  • Bajne Lage Hain
    Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan
  • Chori Se Dil
    Kumar Sanu
  • Dhola Aayo Re
    Sapna Awasthi,Sukhwinder Singh
  • Instrumental
  • Kaise Tumhe
    Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan
  • Tere Ishq Mein
    Alka Yagnik, Sapna Awasthi & others
  • Title Song
    Alka Yagnik, Anand Raj Anand
  • Title Song (Sad)
    Alka Yagnik,Anand Raj Anand
  • Yeh Mehndi Ke Boote
Download All Songs
* Zip File Can be Unzipped To Your Device Without Using Any APP Or Software.