Total View:   1,072       Rating:
          0 vote

Wrapping Up Twenty-Eleven (Christmas Edition) Mp3 Songs

Movie Detail
  • Album Name:
    Wrapping Up Twenty-Eleven (Christmas Edition)
  • Band / Artist:
    Amar Sandhu
  • Release Date:
  • Songs Format:
  • Total Songs:
Download & Listen
  • 2Nyte Amar Sandhu 2Nyce n Opta (Trifecta)
  • BONUS DBI Remix MELE VICH VS USHER (Dhol Beat International)
  • BONUS Dont Leave Me Amar Sandhu 2Nyce n Opta (Trifecta)
  • Im Pushing Amar Sandhu n A.Singh
  • Intro Sher Amar Sandhu (Dhol Beat International)
  • Kinni Sohni (2Nyce Dirty South Remix) Amar Sandhu n 2Nyce (Trifecta)
  • Kinni Sohni (Stereo Love) Amar Sandhu n 2Nyce (Trifecta)
  • Mele Vich Dhol Amar Sandhu n DJ Impact (Dhol Beat International)
  • Nachan Deyo Amar Sandhu n 2Nyce (Trifecta)
  • PROMO Kisse Tho Na Khat Amar Sandhu n A.Singh
  • PROMO My Boys (Notorious Jatt Redo) Amar Sandhu n DJ Gopi Gill
  • You Are My World (Mothersday Song) Amar Sandhu n A.Singh
Download All Songs
* Zip File Can be Unzipped To Your Device Without Using Any APP Or Software.