Total View:   2,063       Rating:
          0 vote

Serato Bhangra 3 Mp3 Songs

Movie Detail
  • Album Name:
    Serato Bhangra 3
  • Band / Artist:
    DJ Monte-S
  • Release Date:
  • Songs Format:
  • Total Songs:
Download & Listen
  • 4 Minutes ft Miss pooja Madonna Lady Gaga & Justin Timberlake
  • Akhiyan Live it up ft Miss pooja Snoop Dogg & Stacey Jackson
  • Akon Vs 50 Cent & RDB (Desi End Mashup)
  • Beautiful People Vs Morphine ft Ravi duggal
  • Billo Vs Morning After Dark Feat Timbaland Preet Brar & Soshy
  • Butterfly ft Lady Gaga Crazytown & Kaka Bhaniawala
  • C Mon ft Jaswinder Daghamia
  • ft Jazzy B Lady Gaga Beyonce Usher & Will I Am
  • Gwandiya de dhol Vs Carry Out Vs Replay ft Iyaz
  • Hotel Room Service ft Madonna Pitbull & lady Gaga
  • Intro Scratch Zone (Live)
  • Love The Way ft Eminem Kaka Bhaniawala
  • Lying from you ft Linkin Park Eminem & Gippy Grewal
  • Miami 2 Ibiza ft Lehmber Swedish House Mafia & Tinie Tempah
  • Mittran di jaan letting go ft Sean Kingston
  • Putt jattan de ft Jazzy Bains Ludacris Taio Cruz & David guetta
  • Run This Town Vs Did it on ft 2Pac Nicki Minaj Soni Pabla & Jay Z
  • Scratch Dhol Outro
  • Tere Nain is Shit Feat Rick Ross Dippa Dosanj & Britni Elise
  • Teri toor Vs Airplanes Vs Find your love ft Drake
  • Teriya udeeka Vs Stuttering Feat Fefe dobson
  • We No Speak Americano ft Avtar tari David Guetta
Download All Songs
* Zip File Can be Unzipped To Your Device Without Using Any APP Or Software.