Total View:   1,341       Rating:
          0 vote

Kalikwest Connected Vol 1 Mp3 Songs

Movie Detail
Kalikwest Connected Vol. 1
  • Album Name:
    Kalikwest Connected Vol 1
  • Band / Artist:
  • Release Date:
  • Songs Format:
  • Total Songs:
Download & Listen
  • Bhangra Da Shounk (Produced By DJ Vix)
  • Chargi (Produced By DJ Vix)
  • Dil Khush Kardey (Produced By Kal M)
  • Gussa (Produced By Amrinder Nahal)
  • Jaan Jaan Ke (Produced By Simon Nandhra)
  • Jatt (Produced By Dj Vix)
  • Khilaare (Produced By Hari B)
  • Kula Tukre (Produced By Hari B)
  • Leja Kite Door (Produced By Pardeep Chatha And Ajit Sing)
  • Punjabi Mundey (Produced By Joti Dhillon)
  • Shartah (Produced By Bups Saggu)
  • Shoukeen Naariyan (Prod
  • Traditional Tribute (Produced By Jassi Jullandhari)
Download All Songs
* Zip File Can be Unzipped To Your Device Without Using Any APP Or Software.